About the Clearmeadows Board

The Community Association is governed by a board of directors elected by and from the neighborhood.

The current board members are:

President Steve Wehrman
Vice President Paul Gibson
Director Carol Ivey
Director George Chinakos
Treasurer Chris White  

To contact the Board of Directors please visit our Contact The Management Group (TMG) page.